The H24Racing team was founded in the spring of 2019 to continue the work of the engineering team that designed the LMPH2G, and transform this laboratory car into a racing prototype.
Based in the Signes business park, at the gateway to the Castellet circuit, it is placed under the direction of Jean-Michel Bouresche, who has gathered around him a team of young engineers and operating technicians, mixing experienced men and women with experts in new racing technologies.
H24Racing began the performance development program for the LMPH2G before the summer of 2019 and then conducted a series of private test sessions on European circuits to test the car on various types of tracks, weather conditions and grip. It then took part in two race weekends (in free practice), the last two meetings of the Michelin Le Mans Cup, at the end of the 2019 season (Spa then Portimao).
In 2020 and 2021, this process continued. Since the beginning of 2022, the new H24, which succeeds the LMPH2G, has, as part of its performance development program, taken part in two Michelin Le Mans Cup races: the rounds at Imola (in May) and Le Mans (in June, during the 24 Hours week). The car is now driven by two men, Stéphane Richelmi and Norman Nato.

H24Racing, organization :
. General Manager / Team Principal : Jean-Michel Bouresche
. Team Manager : Antoine Larroque
GreenGT powertrain technical assistance :
. Systems Engineer: Jérôme Bernard
. Sport Engineer: Bassel Aslan
Administrative and Financial Manager :
. Olivier le Gac
Communication :
. Carole Capitaine (ACO)
. Noémie Helbert (GreenGT)

Previous section:

The partners

Following section:

The GreenGT engineering

L’équipe H24Racing, placée sous la direction de Jean-Michel Bouresche, est composée d’ingénieurs et de techniciens de haut niveau ayant acquis une très forte expérience de l’électrique hydrogène.

L’écurie H24Racing a été créée au printemps 2019 pour prendre la suite de l’équipe d’ingénieurs de GreenGT qui avait conçu la LMPH2G, et transformer cette voiture laboratoire en prototype de course.
Basée dans la zone d’activité de Signes, aux portes du circuit du Castellet, elle est placée sous la direction de Jean-Michel Bouresche qui a réuni autour de lui une équipe de jeunes ingénieurs et techniciens d’exploitation, mêlant des hommes et femmes d’expérience et des experts des nouvelles technologies de la compétition.
H24Racing a entamé le programme de développement de performance de la LMPH2G avant l’été 2019 et enchaîné ensuite les séances d’essais privés sur les circuits européens afin de confronter la voiture à plusieurs types de pistes, de conditions climatiques et d’adhérence. Elle a ensuite pris part à deux week-end de course (en essais libres), les deux derniers rendez-vous de la Michelin Le Mans Cup, à la fin de la saison 2019 (Spa puis Portimao).
En 2020 et 2021, ce processus s’est poursuivi. Depuis début 2022, la nouvelle H24, qui succède à la LMPH2G, a, au fil des nécessités de son programme de développement de performances, pris le départ de deux courses de Michelin Le Mans Cup : les manches d’Imola (en mai) et du Mans (en juin, lors de la semaine des 24 Heures). Deux hommes se partagent aujourd’hui son volant, Stéphane Richelmi et Norman Nato.

H24Racing, organisation :
. Directeur Général / Team Principal : Jean-Michel Bouresche
. Team Manager : Pierre-Lou Fleury
Assistance technique groupe motopropulseur GreenGT :
. Ingénieur Systèmes : Jérôme Bernard
. Ingénieur Sport : Bassel Aslan
Responsable Administratif et Financier :
. Olivier le Gac
Communication :
. François Granet
. Carole Capitaine
. Noémie Helbert (réseaux sociaux)

Section précédente :

Les partenaires

Section suivante :

L'ingénierie GreenGT